Deleting a Media Service will permanently delete the service. The action cannot be undone and the Media Service cannot be restored.
When deleting an Audio Service, the users uploaded media tracks are not deleted as they belong to the Customer account and not the Media Service. You should delete the Customer account or manually delete the media files from if you wish to remove all media tracks.
All uploaded video files are permanently deleted when deleting a Video Service. This action cannot be undone.